In addition to a Chairperson, Vice Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Program Director, the governance committee is divided into two sub-committees. The Grant Sub-Committee is responsible for reviewing all applications or requests for employee relief grants in accordance with the Grant Criteria. The Communications Sub-Committee is responsible for updating the Official Fund website, preparing videos and testimonials, updating applicable forms, preparing and distributing communications and publications about and on the behalf of the Fund, and planning and implementing fund-raising events.

Here is a list of the governance committee members, their titles, locations and roles on the committee:


Orkin, South Central Division - Region Service Manager

Governance Committee - Chairperson


Orkin, South Central Division - Sales Manager

Governance Committee - Vice Chairperson


Western Fumigation - Marketing Administrator

Governance Committee - Secretary


Rollins - Managing Director of IT Content, Training & Acquisitions

Program Director


Rollins - Director, Risk Management

RERF Advocate

Eric Fisher

Rollins - Director, Treasury

RERF Advocate

Ruby Swann

Director, Corporate HR

RERF Advocate

Angela Boehne

Orkin, South Central Division - Customer Service Specialist

Communication Sub-Committee

Wendy Levin

Rollins - Manager of IT Content & Training

Communications Sub-Committee

Doug Canoy

IFC - Territory Manager

Grant Sub-Committee

Megan Disney

Rollins - HRIS Analyst

Grant Sub-Committee

Pinkie Farver

Rollins - Senior Business Analyst

Grant Sub-Committee

Deanna Finney

Rollins - Senior Program Manager

Communications Sub-Committee - Vice-Chairperson

Stacy Gwinnup

Orkin, Pacific Division - Customer Service Specialist

Grant Sub-Committee Chairperson

Jon Jarvis

Clark Pest Control – Termite Service Manager

Grant Sub-Committee

Zachary Johnson

IFC - Central Region Manager

Grant Sub-Committee

Amelia Kelly

Orkin, HO - Sr. Division Human Resources Manager

Grant Sub-Committee

Ritu Kelotra

Rollins - Legal, Senior Managing Attorney

Communications Sub-Committee

Sue Nguyen

Crane Pest Control - Region Administrative Assistant

Grant Sub-Committee

Lisa Weidmaier

Western Pest - Training and Technical Director

Communication Sub-Committee – Chairperson

Tenellia Williams

Rollins - Home Office Benefits Specialist

Grant Sub-Committee

Contribute Today

At Rollins, we consider ourselves a family of coworkers. When one family member suffers a catastrophe, we all want to pitch in to help. It’s been part of our culture for decades. That is the reason for the Rollins Employee Relief Fund.